Weekly mileage 6 Nov. – 12 Nov., 2011

Monday, 7th: 3.5 miles at 8:32 pace

Tuesday, 8th: 4.75 at 8:37 pace (I developed a migraine during this run and had to take a nap as soon as I got home.)

Wednesday, 9th: just pilates

Friday, 11th: 4.75 at 8:48 pace, plus weights

Saturday, 12th: 3.5 (I’m not sure on the pace because I stopped twice to check my heart rate, just out of curiosity.  It was 78 both times, which seems low.  Did I miscount, or could it really have been so low?  The total time was somewhere around 29 minutes, so I cannot have been going much slower than usual.)

Total: 16.5 miles

Total for 2011: 856.3 miles

Nothing much interesting this week.  I’ve been trying to fit in a second weight-lifting session, but it keeps getting away from me.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

